Georgia Teachers of English to
Speakers of Other Languages
     

Georgia TESOL Board

2020-2021 

ROLE NAME SCHOOL/AFFILIATION EMAIL
President Jennifer Pendergrass*   Floyd County Schools jpendergrass@gatesol.org
1st Vice President Elizabeth Webb* Cobb County Schools ewebb@gatesol.org
2nd Vice President/Membership Chair   Priscilla Noble* Georgia State University pnoble@gatesol.org
Secretary Felicia MacFarland* Fulton County Schools fmacfarland@gatesol.org
Treasurer Phoenicia Grant* DeKalb County Schools treasurer@gatesol.org
Member-at-Large, 2nd Year Allen Dodge Dodge Learning Resources adodge@gatesol.org
Member-at-Large, 2nd Year Nancy Puga Cobb County Schools npuga@gatesol.org
Member-at-Large, 2nd Year Jamie Vogan Cherokee County Schools jvogan@gatesol.org
Member-at-Large, 2nd Year Cristina Washell University of North Georgia    cwashell@gatesol.org
Member-at-Large, 1st Year Debra Brooks Atlanta Public Schools dbrooks@gatesol.org
Member-at-Large, 1st Year David L. Chiesa University of Georgia dchiesa@gatesol.org
Member-at-Large, 1st Year Darline Douangvilay Cobb County Schools ddouangvilay@gatesol.org
Member-at-Large, 1st Year Claudia Martinez Evans County Schools cmartinez@gatesol.org

*Executive Committee Member


Georgia TESOL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software